12/8 Gabby PMPS~154, +3~140

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby's still a little goofy due to the long-acting bupe. She's very purry! She's still a little iffy about food. She ate about half of her first installment of breakfast. She was more interested in the second installment -- especially what was in Gizmo's bowl. They ended up swapping their bowls. Gabby's back to her full dose of insulin although, she was due for a reduction that would have come at the same time I skipped her shot due to the dental. I've held off on the reduction given her depleted depot and that she hit red last night although, she's pulled her numbers down this morning from where they were.
 
Re: 12/8 Gabby AMPS~323

Morning Sienne!
I'm glad Gabby is purring and happy even if she's still a little zonked. Funny she likes her food out of Gizmo's bowl.. I guess she does that "Just because she can" :-D
Yeah on her being out of the red zone.. Hey Gabby, sweet one, have a good day!
take care and sneak in some fun today
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/8 Gabby AMPS~323

Good morning, guys,

Gabby, feel better today and keep bringing down your bgs. Gizmo's food tastes great this morning? And he thinks your food tastes great? Sounds like a GREAT way to start the day.

Enjoy a GREAT day, Sienne. Happy weekend!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/8 Gabby AMPS~323, +3~270, +7~173

Hi Sienne. It's nice to Gabby in the blue zone following her dental appointment. Hopefully she'll get her appy back and be back to normal for you soon.

Hope you have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 12/8 Gabby AMPS~323, +3~270, +7~173

Nice job Gabby! I hope she's feeling better and that she re-earns that reduction quickly!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top