DebG
Member Since 2016
12/7http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-138-4-5-147-8-5-146-pmps-222-9-101.187687/
Finally it's Friday
Fritz is surfing green today hopefully he earns a reduction soon. I think I will try for three reductions before I actually reduce. He has a hard time holding onto reductions.
Surf safe kitties!
Finally it's Friday
Fritz is surfing green today hopefully he earns a reduction soon. I think I will try for three reductions before I actually reduce. He has a hard time holding onto reductions.
Surf safe kitties!