Evey
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...9-103-pmps-128-2-88-3-76.296383/#post-3226443
Happy Sunday~
Evey is on 2nd cycle of 0.5U. Hope she surfs well.
Happy Sunday~
Evey is on 2nd cycle of 0.5U. Hope she surfs well.
Have a safe surf Evey!https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...9-103-pmps-128-2-88-3-76.296383/#post-3226443
Happy Sunday~
Evey is on 2nd cycle of 0.5U. Hope she surfs well.
Two cycles at a dose is not long enough to see how it's going to do. I hope she sees green again soon.
If the cat will not stay in the normal range after a reduction, immediately increase the dose again to the last good dose.
You want to wait to make sure that if she's bouncing, the bounce is over. Then you increase back up if you aren't getting green nadirs.