12/8 Cosmo AMPS 400, +7 407, PMPS 454

thebigfuzz

Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-7-cosmo-amps-473-6-414-pmps-385.239709/

Same, Same. Cosmo likes Red these days :rolleyes:

We got him a heating pad and put it on his current favourite nap spot. He seems a little less sore and enjoying it when we turn it on for him. Hope it eases his arthritis. Thinking about starting cartrophen injections again or some pain mgt.

For dose, should we increase to 3 units? And should we wait till tomorrow night (6 cycles)...or...?
 
Sorry he’s become so attached to red. I would increase to 3.5 I think. Is that what you are feeling?
 
Sorry he’s become so attached to red. I would increase to 3.5 I think. Is that what you are feeling?
He is on cycle 4 of 2.5 currently. A full unit increase? I thought even TR was 0.5 unit increase if nadirs were not below 300.

I was thinking of 3, but open to suggestions.
 
Back
Top