thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-7-cosmo-amps-473-6-414-pmps-385.239709/
Same, Same. Cosmo likes Red these days
We got him a heating pad and put it on his current favourite nap spot. He seems a little less sore and enjoying it when we turn it on for him. Hope it eases his arthritis. Thinking about starting cartrophen injections again or some pain mgt.
For dose, should we increase to 3 units? And should we wait till tomorrow night (6 cycles)...or...?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-7-cosmo-amps-473-6-414-pmps-385.239709/
Same, Same. Cosmo likes Red these days
We got him a heating pad and put it on his current favourite nap spot. He seems a little less sore and enjoying it when we turn it on for him. Hope it eases his arthritis. Thinking about starting cartrophen injections again or some pain mgt.
For dose, should we increase to 3 units? And should we wait till tomorrow night (6 cycles)...or...?
