12/8 Blacky AMBG 122 PMPS 105 shoot or not?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blackydaisy

Member Since 2013
Blacky's AMBG is 122 should I shoot the 0.1? This time I will be able to check during this whole 12hr cycle. +0.5 144. I gave 0.1 units.
 
Re: 12/8 Blacky AMBG 122 shoot or not?

I'm sorry I was not up when you posted. It looks like you shot. Good Job!

I would start your testing with a +2. We want to see how he does throughout the cycle on this dose.
 
Re: 12/8 Blacky AMBG 122 shoot or not?

Good job! And great that you will be able to get some tests in today :-D
 
Re: 12/8 Blacky AMBG 122 shoot or not?

Great job this morning!

Whenever you shoot lower than usual, you want to get early tests -- a +1 and +2 to start.

You'll also want to change your subject line to read: 12/8 Blacky AMPS 144.
 
Re: 12/8 Blacky AMBG 122 shoot or not?

Nice shootin' Tex! Blacky, be a good kitty and surf the day away, ok?
 
Re: 12/8 Blacky AMBG 122 shoot or not?

Blacky's PMPS is now 105 but I don't know if to shoot because I won't be home to test today.
 
I'm glad you tested throughout the day and got that +2 and +3.

Blacky is just looking so good :mrgreen: Are you not going to be home at all, tonight?

I think you are safe to give that little dose of 0.10 unit, he's coming up slightly from this morning and afternoon and his dinner should boost his numbers up a little bit. If you feel uncomfortable, you can shoot his 0.10 dose and leave some slightly higher carb food out for him, or you can try a reduced dose (like a drop) or skip. It's your decision. Are you not going to be home at all?
 
Hi :smile: thank you, I decided to skip because I kind of had a feeling about giving the shot and and not being home.
 
Hi Anabell and Blacky and welcome to LL!!
No advice from me but you are in good hands here.
Blacky's SS is looking good :thumbup
Have a great night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top