Sherry and Blackie
Member Since 2019
Good morning! Beautiful day here in East Tennessee. Cool but clear . I am guessing Blackie is bouncing from his 45 yesterday. Hope it clears soon and I can see what the reduced dose will do. Hoping everyone's kitties stay safe and green.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-7-blackie-amps-127-8-45-8-5-113.222636/#post-2489161
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-7-blackie-amps-127-8-45-8-5-113.222636/#post-2489161