? 12/8 AMPS 298 & always higher than PMPS - Ori (and Mom) want to know why?

Ori (and Erica)

Member Since 2019
I really don’t think she is bouncing - I think this is what is known as “Dawn Phenomenon” in humans. Is it? Other than that we are doing well, and I hope she’ll earn a dose reduction soon. Comments welcomed :)
 
Ah - that is good to know - that it is not uncommon. She does not act like a cat who has been high all night (no excessive urine output or drinking). Thanks, Chris, as always, for your help.
 
Back
Top