Jill & Jade
Member Since 2018
Thanks for all the useful info and interaction yesterday, it all helps a lot. Today i have a follow up phone call with my in-home vet regarding Jades ultrasound (looks good!) and such. Hopefully, it will be a productive, positive conversation.
Tomorrow I will increase Jades dose back up to .5U in hopes that she will start having some better numbers.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-5-jade-amps-309.256355/#post-2886278
Tomorrow I will increase Jades dose back up to .5U in hopes that she will start having some better numbers.

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-5-jade-amps-309.256355/#post-2886278