12/7Do Lou amps 221+2.5 203+7 168pmps 187

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31498

Breffis 1&2 have been eaten and all P's in place we are on our 6th cycle of 3.25 and not much happening sigh.... I may go back up to 3.5 tonight since I know I dropped him too much again after that last low number anyway Libby if you are on today and want to look at his SS and kinda give me your opinion would appreciate it :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/7Do Lou amps 221+2.5 203 dose advice for later Libby?

I'm not Libby but you have plenty or room to increase Do Lou's dose unless this cycle is dramatically different.
 
Re: 12/7Do Lou amps 221+2.5 203 dose advice for later Libby?

Good morning Lisa, I hope you get Do Lou back on track. It is so frustrating when they seem to want to go down and then you have to take them back up. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/7Do Lou amps 221+2.5 203 dose advice for later Libby?

Sienne and Gabby said:
I'm not Libby but you have plenty or room to increase Do Lou's dose unless this cycle is dramatically different.
:mrgreen: Ok thanks Sienne
 
Re: 12/7Do Lou amps 221+2.5 203 dose advice for later Libby?

Lisa,
hope you and Do Lou have a good day!
sorry i didn't visit your condo yesterday...i was totally sleep deprived!

good luck with the dosecrease
 
Re: 12/7Do Lou amps 221+2.5 203 dose advice for later Libby?

Claudia & Rocket said:
Lisa,
hope you and Do Lou have a good day!
sorry i didn't visit your condo yesterday...i was totally sleep deprived!

good luck with the dosecrease

+7 168

thats certainly Ok Claudia I do not think we got to yours either and I do not know if I will get to condos or not today I am desperately trying to finish up with xmas decor and my house is a mess right now hope to have some condo time later tonight I am finishing up with the cats LB's right now and then starting on the tree which will take several hours
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top