Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesteday 12/6 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-6-yoyo-amps-109-1-146-2-115.222577/
Day 12 @ 2.37 Units Lantus, (No AM dosage given)
Good Morning.....I did not give Yoyo his AM insulin as his numbers were dropping and I chickened out
I stalled for about a half hour and he went to 55. I was afraid that if I gave him his dosage that he would go very low and I chose No Shot for this AM. Any input is welcomed as usual.....
If he comes up after eating, (2 hr wait), can I give him his dosage late? ANd then at what time would I give him his PM dosage?
Day 12 @ 2.37 Units Lantus, (No AM dosage given)
Good Morning.....I did not give Yoyo his AM insulin as his numbers were dropping and I chickened out

I stalled for about a half hour and he went to 55. I was afraid that if I gave him his dosage that he would go very low and I chose No Shot for this AM. Any input is welcomed as usual.....
If he comes up after eating, (2 hr wait), can I give him his dosage late? ANd then at what time would I give him his PM dosage?
