12/7 Trixie AMPS 127 +2.5 104 +4 106 PMPS 125

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

No greens yet, but we are off to a very nice start!

My day off yesterday went by way too quickly....time to get ready for work...

Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 12/7 Trixie AMPS 127 +2.5 104

I hope Trixie dips down into the lagoon today. Days off always go by way too fast.
 
Re: 12/7 Trixie AMPS 127 +2.5 104

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

It is a nice start for Trixie! I like that +2.5, and expect the greens are next. Off you go miss Trixie!

Enjoy your day today. I hope all is well at TBP. I so remember on those days off....
 
Re: 12/7 Trixie AMPS 127 +2.5 104

Nice start Trixie girl! Knowing her she will have a beautiful green surf going today :-D Blecht on btw. Hope it roars by fast for you and lotsa crafty peeps come to shop and give you all their money!
 
Nice consistent flatness is back in action. I like the lagoon, but was not a fan of last week's crazy cliff dives....so let's keep it like this, Trix!

Hopefully I'll catch a few condos after dinner...if I don't doze off.....
 
Hi Amy!
Nice flat day for Trixie! :-D

I complained about Lucy's numbers in her condo today, and Marje encouraged me using Trixie's SS.
How you had to raise her dose earlier this year, and now she's doing so well. :-D
I'll be more brave about dosecrease like you were, and hopefully Lucy will follow Trixie's trend.
 
Trixie's looking nice today! Sorry that your day off went too fast...I swear they always do. :roll: Hope you had a nice, easy day at work.
 
Days off always go too fast :? :shock: Hope you had a good day at work. Flat Trixie might give you some rest...or maybe she read her condo...eek. Hope you guys have a good night :-D
 
ya sure you don't want to call it a failed reduction and scootch back up a tad . . . ? although i can appreciate a more sane schedule/curve, she sure was pretty in green! it's still a pretty ss!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top