Katherine&Ruby
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-6-ruby-amps-222-4-212-8-227-pmps-205.256346/
Day 4 of high numbers for Ruby. I initially thought DBF was giving her the wrong dose but I've been home for two days and she is still very high. Currently, she's sitting under the bed crying in a forlorn kind of way. I noticed she did the same thing before she pooped yesterday. I decided to stop the CocoTherapy and resume the Lactulose in case it was causing some sort of distress. To add to the complications, the battery on my calipers died so I am waiting for more to come before I increase her dose by .25 units.
Sigh. I hope she is ok.
Day 4 of high numbers for Ruby. I initially thought DBF was giving her the wrong dose but I've been home for two days and she is still very high. Currently, she's sitting under the bed crying in a forlorn kind of way. I noticed she did the same thing before she pooped yesterday. I decided to stop the CocoTherapy and resume the Lactulose in case it was causing some sort of distress. To add to the complications, the battery on my calipers died so I am waiting for more to come before I increase her dose by .25 units.
Sigh. I hope she is ok.