Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday, dipped low & reduction.
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 75
+3: 49
+3.5: 46
+4: 47
+4.5: 44
+5: 43
+5.5: 47
+6: 43
+6.5: 42
+7: 38
+7.5: 38
+8: 55
+9: 58
+11.75 129 (no appy, cypro & delayed shot)
PMPS: 133 (1 hr late, finger-fed a bit)
+2: 107
+4: 56
+5: 55
Good morning, LL!
Happy Caturday!
Sending vines to Zener, Shadow, and ALL others in need.
Ripley is doing ok this morning.
Perky, appy is so-so, peed inside the LB, not a full poo (tiny one, but not hard).
After an exciting day yesterday (no rest for my DH!), Ripley earned a reduction last night. But due to zero appy we delayed her evening shot by one hour -- her appy suddenly perked up by +3 or so, and by +4 her bowl was licked clean.
Today she's been exhibiting normal, happy behaviors (some talking, a lap-sit, headbutts, PDLB), but she's only had about 1/4 of her typical bfast. She doesn't seem to be feeling off (last night she didn't look good -- sad, sparkleless eyes), just tired and resting. And still drinking more water...
I'll be home today to monitor (ie, hover), except for a couple of errands (one of which is to buy a new part for my non-working computer -- typing from phone is not ideal.. Sorry for lack of visits, but ive been keeping up... Hopefully I'll discover my inner tech-savviness and have a working machine later...)
Anyway, thanks for all of the support and visits yesterday (and all of the kudos for DH).
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 75
+3: 49
+3.5: 46
+4: 47
+4.5: 44
+5: 43
+5.5: 47
+6: 43
+6.5: 42
+7: 38
+7.5: 38
+8: 55
+9: 58
+11.75 129 (no appy, cypro & delayed shot)
PMPS: 133 (1 hr late, finger-fed a bit)
+2: 107
+4: 56
+5: 55
Good morning, LL!
Happy Caturday!
Sending vines to Zener, Shadow, and ALL others in need.
Ripley is doing ok this morning.
Perky, appy is so-so, peed inside the LB, not a full poo (tiny one, but not hard).
After an exciting day yesterday (no rest for my DH!), Ripley earned a reduction last night. But due to zero appy we delayed her evening shot by one hour -- her appy suddenly perked up by +3 or so, and by +4 her bowl was licked clean.
Today she's been exhibiting normal, happy behaviors (some talking, a lap-sit, headbutts, PDLB), but she's only had about 1/4 of her typical bfast. She doesn't seem to be feeling off (last night she didn't look good -- sad, sparkleless eyes), just tired and resting. And still drinking more water...
I'll be home today to monitor (ie, hover), except for a couple of errands (one of which is to buy a new part for my non-working computer -- typing from phone is not ideal.. Sorry for lack of visits, but ive been keeping up... Hopefully I'll discover my inner tech-savviness and have a working machine later...)
Anyway, thanks for all of the support and visits yesterday (and all of the kudos for DH).