12/7 Osha PMPS 313 +3 240

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osha

Member Since 2016
12/6

Good morning.

No surprise here, my girl just loves wearing pink.

Today is yet another field trip with my class. We are going to the post office. We will have a tour and mail our letters to Santa.

Sending lots of love and hugs to Wendy and her family.

Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress
 
Dear Empress Osha,
Your bean says she's mailing letters to Santa today. May I ask a favor? Could she mail this one for me? BTW, blues and greens (ok, maybe a yellow highlight here and there) are definitely your colors!

Dear Santa,
You must receive a million gazillion letters this time of year. And your workshop must be going 24/7 with lots of sawdust and wrapping paper and ribbons flying about.
But my Christmas wish doesn't need any workshop tools or noisy saws.
My wish is for all kitties and beans in L/L to be safe and feelin' good and in happy Bg's. And for all the GA's to be in joyful resounding chorus and to visit us often.
Of course, some bits of wrapping paper and ribbon to shred and tease around with would be a great plus, too! We do need our exercise!
Yours in sunbeams, moonbeams and even rain and snow beams,
Sootie
 
Dear Empress Osha,
Your bean says she's mailing letters to Santa today. May I ask a favor? Could she mail this one for me? BTW, blues and greens (ok, maybe a yellow highlight here and there) are definitely your colors!

Dear Santa,
You must receive a million gazillion letters this time of year. And your workshop must be going 24/7 with lots of sawdust and wrapping paper and ribbons flying about.
But my Christmas wish doesn't need any workshop tools or noisy saws.
My wish is for all kitties and beans in L/L to be safe and feelin' good and in happy Bg's. And for all the GA's to be in joyful resounding chorus and to visit us often.
Of course, some bits of wrapping paper and ribbon to shred and tease around with would be a great plus, too! We do need our exercise!
Yours in sunbeams, moonbeams and even rain and snow beams,
Sootie
You made me cry.....a great letter.
 
Hi Amanda,
Hope your field trip goes well...I shudder at the thought of even getting near the Post Office parking lot here, it's crazed.
Bet the kids will love it!
Please make sure Sina's letter to Santa gets mailed, I'd sure like her wish list to be filled!
Sending vines for a successful procedure for your mom, I hope it brings her relief and that her tears are no longer necessary:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
Sending vines to you too:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
Work that juice gently Empress, your mama bean needs a smile:cat::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
What's good about all of our wishes is that they are at no cost, just some will.
Double check the address before mailing Amanda and you might write your
list in bold.

Wish the day will touch green at some point in the cycle with a nice blue at the end.

Good job for the kids, they must be very excited !
.
 
Dear Empress Osha,
Your bean says she's mailing letters to Santa today. May I ask a favor? Could she mail this one for me? BTW, blues and greens (ok, maybe a yellow highlight here and there) are definitely your colors!

Dear Santa,
You must receive a million gazillion letters this time of year. And your workshop must be going 24/7 with lots of sawdust and wrapping paper and ribbons flying about.
But my Christmas wish doesn't need any workshop tools or noisy saws.
My wish is for all kitties and beans in L/L to be safe and feelin' good and in happy Bg's. And for all the GA's to be in joyful resounding chorus and to visit us often.
Of course, some bits of wrapping paper and ribbon to shred and tease around with would be a great plus, too! We do need our exercise!
Yours in sunbeams, moonbeams and even rain and snow beams,
Sootie
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

This is SOOOO sweet! I sent it off to Santa. :cat::cat::cat:
 
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

This is SOOOO sweet! I sent it off to Santa. :cat::cat::cat:
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thank you, Amanda and Osha!

Hi Amanda,
...Please make sure Sina's letter to Santa gets mailed, I'd sure like her wish list to be filled!
:cat::bighug::bighug::bighug:

Entirely Sootie's letter:cat: ;):cat:with Sina (who still wishes she remembered shorthand!) being happy to take dictation!! Sootie very happy to speak on our behalf too! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
 
Last edited:
Sorry for the numbers not going down... Just a question of time, once you mother's procedure
is done I guess it will be time to increase. With Osha very safe you will be able to give your
mother all the courage she will need. Will pray for things to go well and for improvement after
it's done.

Osha will wait for you, with TR there will be plenty of time to increase.

Also, Santa Claus is preparing it's gift. There might be a full load of green for all
kitties around here :)

:bighug::bighug::bighug:

Everything will go well, prayers will make the deal go smooth.
.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top