Sara and Mr. Kitty
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-6-mr-kitty-amps-251-possible-switch-to-tr.222584/
Good morning! We did not get as many tests last night as planned, and the numbers we managed to get were pretty boring. Mr. Kitty is chasing my other cat around, something he’s never done, and it’s quite entertaining.
We decided to hold off on the increase until tomorrow since we’re leaving for most of the day.
Have a great day everyone!
Good morning! We did not get as many tests last night as planned, and the numbers we managed to get were pretty boring. Mr. Kitty is chasing my other cat around, something he’s never done, and it’s quite entertaining.
We decided to hold off on the increase until tomorrow since we’re leaving for most of the day.
Have a great day everyone!
It's probably a good idea that you held off on that increase until you can monitor. Better safe than sorry. I hope Mr. Kitty can start working that juice likes he's working your civvie!