12/7 Moonie PMPS 158,+4~117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning TIGHT LL!! Moonie is well & more active than she has been since the rains started...
LAST NIGHT her +6~292 WHHAAAAAA??????? Meter error or nervous kitty??
I thought I did a fur shot!! Apparently NOT :roll: :roll: :roll:
She's fine & happily sleeping next to me-ate well also.
I did A lecture about Spirits at a Y nearby for senior couples-They liked it!!they even talked about it!
It was POURING Pouring, but they still came out!--So I left Moon ie twice yesterday, maybe she was just Mad at me??

Waiting for BW results frrom DR--I am feeling not so bad today ANTIJINX!!! See what happens!
Working on my SS today-PROMISE!!! MY BAD!

So I hope everyone is now Relaxed--I dont get why a 2 month Newbie could cause so much upset!!!
Any how I Love & Hug all my dear friends Here--You make the Magic here!!
Hugs & Love from us!!! :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58058
 
Re: 12/7 Moonie AMPS 184

Hi Roni, Your lecture sounded interesting. I hope your bw all comes out with good results. Have a good day and hugs to you and scritches to Moonie.
 
Re: 12/7 Moonie AMPS 184

I'm glad Moonie didn't decide to stick to pink.

This is the place magic is afoot! Vines for good test results.
 
Re: 12/7 Moonie AMPS 184

Good morning!! Not a bad start for Miss Moonie today!

Your class sounds interesting. I bet people really enjoyed it. Hope your BW comes back great!

Have a wonderful day Roni!!
 
Re: 12/7 Moonie AMPS 184

Hi guys .. Nice blue this morning moonie! Were you mad at your beanz? You know she has to go work to provide you with fuds and treats right? I hope the BW comes back well .. I am glad your lecture went so good too .. hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 12/7 Moonie AMPS 184

Whew! Much better this morning, Moonie! I bet that was a relief to see. I hope your labs come back with good results and the rains clear soon
 
Re: 12/7 Moonie AMPS 184

Lovely shade of blue for Moonie. I hope the good numbers continue!!!

Good luck with the BW and I hope you're feeling well!!!
 
Re: 12/7 Moonie AMPS 184,+4.5~79,+6~97

Lookie Moonie :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: What a good girl!--Relieved to see her nice numbers back again!! No word on my BW! These Drs are a piece of work--All of them!
Still waiting ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 12/7 Moonie AMPS 184,+4.5~79,+6~97

Hey Roni, I hope you get your test results soon. Waiting, waiting, waiting, is awful. Anyway, why don't you sit down and have some spirits this evening? (This will make you smile: when I read that you gave a lecture on "Spirits", I immediately thought of the kind that you drink!! I think it's because we were just talking about making pie crust with vodka--a trick we heard on the radio!).

Isn't this endless rain awful? It is so dark here that we had the lights on all day.

Moonie, you are looking very, very good today. Rusty can't wait to sing with you at the full moon party on Friday.

BIG HUGS,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/7 Moonie AMPS 184,+4.5~79,+6~97

Gorgeous cycle for Miss Moonie today! So awesome that the folks loved your lecture! Hoping that Moonie is giving you some lovable numbers tonight!! Hugs from us!! :-D :-D :-D
 
I just poked poor Moonie about 3 times to get some blood--Poor baby--I'm giving her some chick. snax to make her feel better--I actually feel somewhat better, Blood work was ok,showed inflammation, & tiny elevated liver something which is not anything--
Got an appt with DR at 8:45am Tomorrow--ARE THEY KIDDING??? SHOOTING MOONIE & NEED TO RUN OUT THE DOOR TO THE DR IN THE MORN...That Is NOT ME I am not a go out early person!
Oh well, gotta see the DR_
May all kitties & beans feel well & have good health, have sweet dreams &a quiet sleepus--
Sending Love & Hugs to all in TR lantus land--the wind beneath our wings!
Sleep well and Ni Ni from us! ;-) I-) I-) I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top