12/7 MISSY AMPS 329. +4- 211, +6- 194, +7- 187 ?TR Question?

DanaB

Member Since 2020
If im doing TR then Im not suppose to hold the dose for too long. Because she bounced at the begining of this dose should i continue at 1 unit, and give her more time to settle in this dose??? OR raise it 0.25 units again to 1.25 units??
I think she might just be starting to come down from the bounce??? :confused:
 
It looks like the bounce is clearing. See what happens tonight as it will be the 10th cycle. You just might see green again.
 
She was at 335 at +3 last night. Shoud i be waking up at 3am everynight to get the +7? i just test before bed (usually at +4) to see if shes dropping and if i will need wake up to test more.
 
With that bg at +3 I would not set an alarm. I think I would increase. It there is a big drop at +2 or +3 I would set a alarm.
 
This is the first time her numbers have gone down to the blue since the first day of this dose. Is it ok to hold it tonight and tomorrow am to see if i get green???
Or is it important to not sit at this dose any longer??
 
Last edited:
I think you will be holding this dose beyond that because I think tonight will be blue and maybe green. That’s why I said see how how goes tonight. Don’t increase tonight or in the morning. You are right to hold this dose.
 
Oops. I did t realize that the cycle was missing.

Took me a little while but I finally figured out why we are so confused....You are asking about the PM dose tonight after the blues today, but the line you started on this morning says Dec 6th (and it's the 7th) so it looks like you didn't shoot last night or do any testing....BUT, I know why now!....On your spreadsheet, you have 2 separates lines for Dec 5th!

One of those should be the 6th, which would make today's numbers on the 7th....so just change the date on the 2nd line to Dec 6, today to Dec 7 and fix the ones below too
 
Took me a little while but I finally figured out why we are so confused....You are asking about the PM dose tonight after the blues today, but the line you started on this morning says Dec 6th (and it's the 7th) so it looks like you didn't shoot last night or do any testing....BUT, I know why now!....On your spreadsheet, you have 2 separates lines for Dec 5th!

One of those should be the 6th, which would make today's numbers on the 7th....so just change the date on the 2nd line to Dec 6, today to Dec 7 and fix the ones below too


Oh my goodness. Sorry for the confusion. Fixed it, thank you so much!!!
 
Back
Top