mariko
Member Since 2011
Happy Saturday!
Yesterday's condo
12/6 AMPS=124; +2=148; +7=75=121
12/6 PMPS=184; +2=214; +5=196
12/7 AMPS=194; +2=220; +5=214; +9=160
12/7 dosecreased PMPS=193; +1=180; +2=119; +3=104; +4=106; +6.5=130
Well I"m getting pretty frustrated.
Lucy's been on a dosecrease ladder since the beginning of November.
Every time I up the dose, I basically see no change.
She may give me one good cycle, but that's it.
Now she is on her largest dose, and it's her 6th cycle.
Not a single green so far, and she's surfing yellow this morning. :-x
How can I change this?
How can I help her?
Am I holding the dose for too long?
I ended up holding the previous dose for 18 cycles because I couldn't tell if she was just high or bounce-high.
Or do I just need to be patient?
I don't feel like I'm doing this right, so your thoughts/suggestion will be very much appreciated!
Yesterday's condo
12/6 AMPS=124; +2=148; +7=75=121
12/6 PMPS=184; +2=214; +5=196
12/7 AMPS=194; +2=220; +5=214; +9=160
12/7 dosecreased PMPS=193; +1=180; +2=119; +3=104; +4=106; +6.5=130
Well I"m getting pretty frustrated.
Lucy's been on a dosecrease ladder since the beginning of November.
Every time I up the dose, I basically see no change.
She may give me one good cycle, but that's it.
Now she is on her largest dose, and it's her 6th cycle.
Not a single green so far, and she's surfing yellow this morning. :-x
How can I change this?
How can I help her?
Am I holding the dose for too long?
I ended up holding the previous dose for 18 cycles because I couldn't tell if she was just high or bounce-high.
Or do I just need to be patient?
I don't feel like I'm doing this right, so your thoughts/suggestion will be very much appreciated!