12/7 Loudogg AMPS 61 +3 56 +6 50 +9 59 PMPS 87

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
December 4, 2019 Condo - Reduction Earned

Good morning everyone!
Just thought I'd check back in with a Loudogg report since the reduction. To be honest, we cannot even tell we've reduced the dose. There's been no increase in his BGs. As a matter of fact, he's been staying almost creepily in the 60s since the reduction. Today's AM cycle is the 6th since the reduction, so you'd think we'd start seeing those higher numbers if they were coming. I'm interested to see what today will bring.

Lou's appetite still hasn't completely returned. I'm not sure if it's an upset tummy anymore, or if he's going through a "I'm sick of all my food" phase. I'm kind of leaning towards being sick of the food. I've even introduced some "newer" flavors that he hasn't had in a while, and he's still not super interested. He's eating, but he's not finishing his meals as often as he usually does. No idea what to do with the kid at this point. He's had these spurts of food malaise before, and he usually shakes himself out of it without too much interference on our part. Hopefully he'll come out of whatever this is because I hate worrying about it, haha.

I hope you all have a wonderful day and your kitties surf safely! Sending vines to any kitties and beans in need! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Sending better appetite thoughts your way for Lou. The ss looks fantastic!! I dream about having such a lovely ss. :D:D
 
Back
Top