12/7 Jenks AMPS 73 +4 61 +9 68 PMPS 71 +7 35 +9 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
12/6

Jenks did some unexpected shark diving last night, but otherwise sailed through the night with another great set of numbers. For better or for worse, I'm reducing by a quarter unit to 7.25U this morning. I'm not sure Jenks will even register such a small adjustment, but we're in post-vacation territory and I'm going to take baby steps to make sure we don't overshoot the sweet spot dose.
 
Hmmmm. I thought the flat day cycle would lead to a calm night cycle, but I was wrong. He's having an even more active night than last night despite a dose reduction. Not really much we can do except boost the numbers with carbs when necessary, be diligent in checking, and wait for the dose to settle in, if at all.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top