Golf2015
Member Since 2020
Henry's new AMPS time (6:45am EST) is 45 Minutes later than yesterday
He had a reading of (110)
Previous Thread
He had a reading of (110)
Previous Thread
Last edited:
Wow, 24.75 hours since his last shot and he’s at 110! Wonderful!
While this “might” be a bounce (time will tell), it could also be the depot finally draining. With a skipped shot and a draining depot, we would expect to see the BG move up a bit. We just need to give it a little time and see which it might be.
Bounces can be in blue but if it’s a blue bounce, we would expect the numbers to go a little higher but then the BG will come back down. If the BG stays really flat, it’s likely the depot draining to the new dose. There is a nuance there so we will just have to wait and see how the SS looks.
You’re welcome.OK
That's good information for me
Thank You
Henry's BG reading @ AMPS + 5 (140)
I would get a +10.I think you can take a break till PMPS. Will that be fine @Marje and Gracie ?
That’s really great. So not a bounce....at least not yet. You should be able to shoot the 3.75u on time. He might get a second dip meaning the BG might be lower at PMPS but it shouldn’t be lower than nadir.Henry's BG reading @ +10.25 (138)
Henry is doing so well! I hope you don't mind, Robert, but I check on his progress every day, cheering him and you on quietly from the side lines because I don't have much to offer in terms of advice and don't want to distract you from the task at hand. Seems like his body is getting used to lower sugar levels. Very happy for you!
Lovely to see Henry in blue and green numbers Robert!![]()
MarjePlanning on a +2, right?![]()
You gonna get a PM+5.5 or +6?We fed Henry his schedule diet of (80) Calories Wet LC food right after the +5 sample
Yes, Will do a PMPS + 6. I was little shocked this 65 show up. Henry is fine playing with another cat but yes I'll get a + 6You gonna get a PM+5.5 or +6?