12/7 calliecat

Status
Not open for further replies.

calliecat an marty

Active Member
Hello eveyone !

12/6 (-) ket
amps = 435 shot 1.8
+ 4 = 230
+ 6 = 141
pmps = 424 shot 1.8
+ 6 = 203

12/7 (-) ket
amps = 412 shot 1.8
+ 5 = 217
+ 7 = 188
 
I think I would raise the dose, Marty, to 2 units to see if those high preshots will come down. Your nadir numbers give you room to increase. Is that what you were thinking?
 
thank you for your response Sue ;-)

I was thinking of increasing tomorrow but it kind of scares me a little to I don't want her to bounce for days , I think she has been doing really good at not alot of bouncing, I know thoughs darn ps are back in the 400's I'm going to try to get later cycle numbers to see what the insulin is doing later in cycle , when she was tid she got 7 1/2 hours of duration before she started climbing and when she climbs she does it fast ! I'm going to get a + 7 in 45 minutes I will post :YMHUG:
 
bouncing is ok and it is not the preshots that matter...they will come down
It is the nadir that is the most important
 
Denise what do you think about callies mid cycle number ??? If I increase I have to wait until Friday because I have to take a client out of town and dh freaks out when callie gets in 100's so I thought I would increase to 2 units on Friday and I have the day off I will do a full curve then to ! thanks for any advise :YMHUG:
 
Callie is looking good! I agree with Denise, don't worry so much about the preshots they will come down, focus on the nadirs. The preshots are on the extreme ends of the cycles and she is not staying in those numbers long.

Good Luck!
 
HELLO KIM AND KITTY ! or should I say stranger :lol: thanks for the feed back Kim I hope kitty is doing good cat_pet_icon

callies number are looking alot better (knock on wood) I'm breathing a lot easier, I grew her some kitty grass and she loves it :lol: only let her have a little bit each day, it is so good to hear from you ;-) I keep looking to see if you post every day! you work to much Kim :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top