12/7 Buster PMPS 62, +3 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
We're back from Prescott! The tree lighting was beautiful and it was really fun to hang out with friends. Buster was pretty good. Some yowling at 3am :roll: but he soon remembered it was safe and warm under the covers. Numbers were good, too. I had to leave HC food in the auto feeder last night, as he threw a 69 for PMPS and that was the night we were out for the tree lighting. It didn't seem to raise the numbers too high and now he's back to being dramatic today. PM shot is in about an hour. I am pondering if I should hold the dose or shave off a little more. I took tomorrow off from work so I'll have a watchful eye. Oh yeah, that's no different than any other day!

Hope you had a good weekend and are safe and warm. Vines to all in need.
Previous Condo
 
Re: 12/7 Buster AMPS 169, +4 88, +7 54, +9.5 47, +11 49, PMP

Love those late in the cycle lows. :shock: :mrgreen: Surf safely tonight Buster.

Tree lighting sounds fun. It's great that Buster can go along with you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top