Blackydaisy
Member Since 2013
Blacky's AM BG was 84 right now. I'm guessing skip the shot right? I also fed him after checking because he wanted his food NOW!!!!! cat(2)_steam :lol:
There is an allowable meter variance of 20%. So that 116 could be to 139 if you add 20% to it. You can test two tests on the same drop of blood and get two different readings. It's just the way the meters are.Blackydaisy said:I think I will have to skip this one because I won't be home at +12. But how come I got two very different reading minutes apart the first one was 137 and the second 116.