arniesdad Member Since 2009 Dec 7, 2010 #1 Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31482 Reduced dose AGAIN and STILL doing GREAT!! :thumbup cat_pet_icon
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31482 Reduced dose AGAIN and STILL doing GREAT!! :thumbup cat_pet_icon
Michelle and Mannie (GA) Member Since 2009 Dec 7, 2010 #3 What great news for Arnie! Way to go - and nice amps too!
arniesdad Member Since 2009 Dec 7, 2010 #4 Re: 12/7 Arnie PMPS 326 That's OK we will do better tomorrow!! :smile: