Suzi and Chicamonkey
Member Since 2020
Well , yesterday was the first day that she consistently stayed in the low 200’s all day!!
I’m cautious not to get too hopeful BUT .....!!!!
Today is her dose increase to 1 unit.
the photo is us... just chillin’
She sits like a peeple in my lap <3
yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...207-pmps-234-2-232-4-207.239618/#post-2694496
I’m cautious not to get too hopeful BUT .....!!!!
Today is her dose increase to 1 unit.
the photo is us... just chillin’
She sits like a peeple in my lap <3
yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...207-pmps-234-2-232-4-207.239618/#post-2694496
. And best of luck with the new dose!