casanovasmom
Member Since 2010
Good morning everyone. With Casanova's low numbers last night we thought it best to skip the pm shot and get on an earlier schedule so I can monitor it for the first couple of hours. This morning he just tested at BG 388 and now the question is what to shoot. Yesterday he did quite well with 8 units given and yesterday there was talk about going to either 4 or 5 which I'm willing to try. What does anyone think?
Thanks,
Laura and Casanova
Thanks,
Laura and Casanova