12/6 Zener PMPS 365;+2 214;+3.5 102;~4 45;~5 54;+6 61 dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

After two PJ parties in a row and a string of lovely blue and green numbers at this dose, the mighty Z is getting a shave! We had a nice blue AMPS so took the reducie, and then up jumped the stinky pinky devil! :twisted: The big guy earns a well deserved pokey break today.

Today
12/06/12 Zener
AMPS 156, 1st cycle @s1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 Zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/8t Mirlax, 1.45oz 12%
+2 303, 7 drops kidney liquid, 0.5oz 12%
+3.5 0.55oz 12%
+6 307, 0.55oz 12%

@Serryn - you logged in to update just in time for good news, great timing! Hope all is well with you and yours. :razz:

It's a quiet morning and the beans are also enjoying a little poke break. Yard patrol completed, poo patrol on duty and found the dootie ;-) and naps in progress. Only one more day for Liz and then classes are over for the semester and finals week gets started. All is good here this morning. :-D

Happy Fursday LL! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 12/6 Zener AMPS 156;+2 303;+6 307

You really all do need a break today. He's holding there though so let's hope this is as far a s the bungee cords reach.

Hooray for the end of the semester. My class is done too, except for the potluck we have instead of a final! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/6 Zener AMPS 156;+2 303;+6 307

HI!
congrats on Zener's reducie! I hope you're all enjoying a nice, quiet, no pokey day with just snuggles and kitty kisses.
please give Zener a little congrats scritch from me. And a little one for Tillie too. I''m glad you found the answer for her arthritis and she's doing great!!
Hugs from us to all of you. Enjoy.
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/6 Zener AMPS 156;+2 303;+6 307

Congrats on the reducie. Hopefully Zener will let you get some sleep tonight and then settle into the new dose tomorrow.
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 365;+2 214

Wow, the big guy is on the express elevator away from the stinky pinkies. :shock:
Today
12/06/12 Zener
AMPS 156, 1st cycle @s1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 Zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/8t Mirlax, 1.45oz 12%
+2 303, 7 drops kidney liquid, 0.5oz 12%
+3.5 0.55oz 12%
+6 307, 0.55oz 12%
+7 1/2PP, 1 mg Cerenia, biotene brushing teeth
PMPS 365, 2nd cycle @s1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 Zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/8t Mirlax, 1.5oz 12%
+1 0.4oz 12%
+2 214, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.7oz 12%

ETA
+3.5 102, 0.5oz 12% - who says there are no rainbows at night. ;-)
+4.5 45 and another PJ party - 3 nights in a row. :shock:

@Ann & Tess - we all enjoyed our break in the AM cycle. Looks like he hit the limit of the bungee cord! :? A potluck instead of a final, brilliant!

@Mary & Oliver - we had a nice, quiet day. Scritches delivered as requested, much appreciated by the kitters. :razz:

@carla - we love reducies! Zener seems to go back and forth between 0.75 and 1.0u, so now we are on the way back down again. Not sure yet when I will get to bed, pretty sizable drop at +2 but numbers are still high.

Hope everyone has a calm Fursday evening.
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 365;+2 214;+3.5 102;+4.5 45 dose?

We did a shave this morning because he went below 50 last night and here we are again tonight. We've not had BG numbers below 50 so close together before. I'm wondering if we should shave again? Any thoughts are welcome.
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 365;+2 214;+3.5 102;+4.5 45 dose?

No advice from me, but WOW! Go greener Zener. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Get on the surfboard, but a little higher please?

In the past, has Zener had his shed affect later cycles? I know for Neko the shed can affect a couple of cycles after a reduction, but she's on a higher dose/bigger shed.
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 365;+2 214;+3.5 102;+4.5 45 dose?

Thanks Wendy, we have seen his shed affect later cycles shortly after the bounce clears following a reduction but usually not below 50. Still, maybe that's what we're seeing tonight. I'm having to give him several treats (with honey) to get him up and it's nearing mid-cycle.

Three nights of PJ party in a row. ~O) :YMSIGH: ~O) Who needs sleep right? :lol:
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 365;+2 214;+3.5 102;~4 45;~5 54;+6 61 do

I think it could be shed action too, but you are going to need some sleep one of these nights. You know Zener, it's your call. That's a help right? ;-)
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 365;+2 214;+3.5 102;~4 45;~5 54;+6 61 do

Wow with Zener! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Congrats on the reducie and with whatever you decide today's cycle. Just catching up on condos.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top