12-6 TYLER AMPS-97/75+2.75/90+10/PMPS-120/74+4/71+8.25

I just woke up at 6:30 PM, thought it was 6:30 AM and said boy that went fast
lol
I must have fell asleep around 4:30 PM, and I still can go back to sleep.
Waiting to test Tyler PMPS in another 45 minutes. Better set an alarm.
When I sleep I sleep like a rock. Nothing wakes me up
 
Sooo jealous. :p:bighug:
Hope you had a relaxing, nap-filled day. You deserve a few of those.
Oh I can sleep thru an earthquake lol
Many years ago here in NJ we felt a small one, my husband woke me up and said did you feel that, I said feel what. I'm dead to the world when I sleep.:p
Have a good night Lyla and give Butters kisses for me ♥:bighug::bighug:
 
I'd give it a couple more days. His nadirs still don't seem that high. You don't have a lot of room to increase.
Morning Carla, I'll hang in there, when you say not much room to increase
you mean that his nadirs are pretty good overall and his pre shots, so if I did increase too soon he probably would go very low and I would have to monitor him
more often and might have to lower his dose again. Is that right, I'll get it sooner or later @carfurby
 
Back
Top