12/6 Tilda AMPS 73, +1.5 65 PMPS 89

Have you ever tried a small dose of antihistamine? Zyrtec and Chlor-trimeton are both allergy meds for people that are safe for cats (of course you have to split the pills to get a lower dose)
Just started chlorpheniramine this morning, hoping it helps soon. I have zyrtec on hand but haven’t given that to her before… I have read it helps with appetite!
 
Just started chlorpheniramine this morning, hoping it helps soon. I have zyrtec on hand but haven’t given that to her before… I have read it helps with appetite!
We have used both of these too. Ivy also seems to have allergies, itchies and over grooms also. I hope something helps Tilda!:bighug::bighug:
 
We have used both of these too. Ivy also seems to have allergies, itchies and over grooms also. I hope something helps Tilda!:bighug::bighug:
Thanks! Seems to be working ok! I wish there was something that would magically work instantly. She has a rodent ulcer now from over grooming (her tooth rubs her lip). Picking up cerenia tomorrow to help with what I think is nausea, she didn’t eat well today. So. Many. Variables.
 
Thanks! Seems to be working ok! I wish there was something that would magically work instantly. She has a rodent ulcer now from over grooming (her tooth rubs her lip). Picking up cerenia tomorrow to help with what I think is nausea, she didn’t eat well today. So. Many. Variables.
Ugh. It’s always something! I hope the Cerenia helps!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top