12/6 Simon PMPS 266 +4 198

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Up the rollercoaster we go again! This is the 2nd full day on the increased dose and I guess I need to be patient. I figured that Simon would respond immediately to the new dose, but guess not. He had a pretty good day yesterday but went higher last night. He isn't acting any different and in fact, seems to have a little more energy. I found him this morning on the kitchen table. He usually only sits in the chairs but instead climbed up to the table. Now he is sitting there looking like the king over the kitchen.

Back to tbp today and all the craziness! Happy Tuesday to everyone!

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57941
 
Re: 12/6 Simon AMPS 289

I found him this morning on the kitchen table. He usually only sits in the chairs but instead climbed up to the table. Now he is sitting there looking like the king over the kitchen.
:lol: My GA kitty used to love sitting on my kitchen table and looking like royalty. That brought back nice memories. I hope Simon comes down today. Darn with tbp, but hope your day goes well.
 
Re: 12/6 Simon AMPS 289

Yay for the king! I hope the dosecrease kicks in soon.

Georgia, you asked in Weezer's condo about the numbers from the ReLion compared to the vet's test. The professional VetTest (that's the name of the equipment) recorded 415. From the same sample we also tested the Relion and got 319 and the FreeStlye Lite and got 240. Downright scarey!
 
Re: 12/6 Simon AMPS 289

Good morning Georgia! Hope Simon works that extra juice soon for you. Just when we think we have it figured out...

Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 12/6 Simon AMPS 289 +6 241

Linda, thanks for the clarification on the meters. Yes, a 100 point difference is a little scary and even worse for the FS! What to do except not obsess about the meters and go with how our kitties are acting. I wish there definitely was more consistent numbers between the meters.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top