KittyMom777
Member Since 2014
Re: 12/2 Silver - AMPS 77.4 - THIRD morning no shot - whoo h
Is Alska your avatar? Pretty cat!
RobinCot said:HI HO SILVER!!!!
Let's see if this kitty can give us another OTJ party! Alska loves to party....
You are doing a great job being so attentive.
Is Alska your avatar? Pretty cat!