S
Scratchie'smom
Yesterday
Thanks to those of you that stopped by yesterday with your encouragement. I increased his dose last night to 4.75u so hopefully that will help. DH was concerned about him yesterday while I was at work since he mostly slept and didn't come around at all. Once I saw his PMPS it was no wonder! His eyes told me he was miserable so I'm hoping this increase helps. Will go home today at mid cycle to see where he is. I'm hoping he at least comes down to yellows today, not expecting more than that... ;-)
Recap:
AMPS - 337
PMPS -362
+7 - 365
Dropped some for AMPS so that's good. He was more alert and playing with his catnip ball when I left for work.
Hope all LLers are good today, wishing all good numbers and healing vines/prayers to those that need them.
Jo
Thanks to those of you that stopped by yesterday with your encouragement. I increased his dose last night to 4.75u so hopefully that will help. DH was concerned about him yesterday while I was at work since he mostly slept and didn't come around at all. Once I saw his PMPS it was no wonder! His eyes told me he was miserable so I'm hoping this increase helps. Will go home today at mid cycle to see where he is. I'm hoping he at least comes down to yellows today, not expecting more than that... ;-)
Recap:
AMPS - 337
PMPS -362
+7 - 365
Dropped some for AMPS so that's good. He was more alert and playing with his catnip ball when I left for work.
Hope all LLers are good today, wishing all good numbers and healing vines/prayers to those that need them.
Jo