12/6 Rocket PMPS 115 +2 86 +3 65 +4 68 +5 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rocket & his Mom

Member Since 2010
Morning All,
Hope your day goes well today.....
what a night yesterday...seems 5 kitties decided to have a pj party...and then one more joined in....should i name names? bring them to shame??? they totally forgot to send us the invite....you know who you are :lol:

well after last night i'm bagged but making ~O) cause i am sure this morning is the morning he gives me a workout....so better be prepared for it

recap from pmps 115.2
+1 111.6
+2 90
+3 77.4
+4 77.4
+5 75.6
+6 75.6
+7 79.2
+9 86.4

i fed him one last time at +9...but i was sooo tired that forgot to take away his food then...so he ate somewhere between +9 and AMPS.....

now AMPS 93.6.....he is not much hungry though he got me up half hr early to be fed....so gave shot and he continued to lick his food....soon after i shot....he stopped eating...now doesn't want to eat.... grr_red so looks like i will be feeding him myself here shortly....don't want any diving...do you hear Rocket?

i wish i could say btb....but i'm up!

here is yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31371 the culprits are named!!! :mrgreen: yes....i said it....so everyone can know who you are.....shame on you! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket AMPS 94

Morning Claudia!
Hope you were able to get some rest! Sorry Rocket is making YOU work for his breakie!
Here is hoping your day goes ooooo kayyyy
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket AMPS 94

Good morning guys! Sounds like some people had quite the night last night ... wonderful amps this morning rocket, but you have to eat your breffis ok? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket AMPS 94

Rocket be good and eat your breakfast.
Beautiful number to start the day, enjoy and get some rest.
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket AMPS 94 +1 99

he managed to eat a little at +0.75
will test again at +2.....he stayed green all one cycle then...based on yesterday's #s.....right? that's good news, right? i'm sorry for asking...my brain is pretty fried!

need more ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket AMPS 94 +1 99

Are you asking if it's good that he is in green so far? :roll: Uh, let me think about this....
hmmmmm....well, according to Raja, a blue at AMPS is more acceptable...but according to the wise ones here...
GREEN is GREAT!!!

Great job last night Rocket and Claudia....this is such wonderful news! Rocket's SS is beautiful! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket AMPS 94 +1 99

Yes Claudia that's super great :mrgreen: I hope you can get some rest today. I struggled just checking every 2 hours. You are in the ranks of the marathon night testers. Good boy Rocket keep your numbers green but high enough Mama bean can grab a nap.
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket AMPS 94 +1 99

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
Are you asking if it's good that he is in green so far? :roll: Uh, let me think about this....
hmmmmm....well, according to Raja, a blue at AMPS is more acceptable...but according to the wise ones here...
GREEN is GREAT!!!

Great job last night Rocket and Claudia....this is such wonderful news! Rocket's SS is beautiful! :mrgreen:
sorry for asking...i can't think straight....wondering if he stays in the greens at PS time for one whole week (i think it's a must, right?)...that earns him a dose decrease...right? i can't even put the sentences together....off to do fluids now....
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket AMPS 94 +1 99 +2 70

fed more at +1.5
fluids given and he got chicken dust @ +1.75
now at +2 70.2...gave a lil more food...

looks like he is warming up for his dive here shortly.... nailbite_smile

will there be someone here to help me if i get overwhelmed with his dive?
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket AMPS 94 +1 99 +2 70

Beautiful #'s this morning, you guys! :) Now, Rocket.. You NEED your breffis this morning, ok? You need to keep up your strength. Be a good boy for your Mamabean, ok? That's a good kitty!
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket AMPS 94 +1 99 +2 70 +2.5 67

morning Claudia and Rocket - you party hounds supreme! Mannie and I sure enjoyed your company at last nights PJ party! I see that Rocket did not read his memo that today was a rest day and that he should give his bean some down time. :-D

What great days Rocket is having! fantastic numbers... Wish I could answer your question on the dose decrease - I think you are right, but the brain here needs more coffee so that it can begin to function. have a great morning.

And Rocket? - eat your fuds!
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket AMPS 94 +1 99 +2 70 +2.5 67

Keep saying to yourself, "Green is good."

Yes -- a week of numbers that are largely below 100 earns a dose reduction.

I think there are a bunch of us who will be around today if you need an hand.
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket AMPS 94 +1 99 +2 70 +2.5 67 +3 74

he is up a bit +3 73.8
he hasn't had anything to eat since +2

hopefully he let's me have a lil rest....
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket AMPS 94 +2 70 +2.5 67 +3 74 +4 83 +5.25 85

i tested
+4 82.8
+5.25 84.6
he hasn't eaten since +2...not interested...he's been sleeping and i fell asleep except when got up only to test...

i'm beat still....drained out! not much else to report....
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket AMPS 94 +2 70 +2.5 67 +3 74 +4 83 +5.25 85

It looks like you are well on your way to a reduction, I know that part of the protocol is a little confusing. But rockets only blues have been preshots and those are low. It is so nice to see her surfing the greens after nadir. That's early, right? so looking good for a nap for you. :thumbup
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket AMPS 94 +2.5 67 +3 74 +4 83 +5.25 85 +8.5 79

before i went out for a lil bit i fed him at +6.5
when i got home i tested right away @+8.5 79.2

i was actually not going to test cause i tested him at +5.25 and he was 84.6 then after eating i figured he was on his way up....he slept the entire time i was gone...didn't touch his food either...

so now at +9 i decided to feed him a lil bit...he is on his throne in the bedroom by the window....so if Rocket doesn't come to the food...the food comes to Rocket

am i too soon to be happy today? or is it that i'm still sleep deprived and being happy? thinking aloud here...i'm soooooo tired....will try to cat nap now....so hard when it's almost 2:45 pm....that's weird....or am i the only weird one here???

edited to add: well i fed him at +9...tested +11 113.4 i think i jinxed it....darn!
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket PMPS 115

what a rollercoaster of a ride...for me....i'm completely and utterly bagged....couldn't cat nap this afternoon...
recap
AMPS 93.6 ...he ate at +0.75
+1 99....fed him at +1.5
+2 70.2 fed a lil more
+2.5 66.6...no food
+3 73.8 sleeping
+4 82.8 sleeping
+5.25 84.6 no food yet
+6.5...no test...he ate here
+8.5 79.2
+9 ---fed him...no test
+11 113.4
PMPS 115.2
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket PMPS 115 +2 86

at PMPS he nibbled on his food...but nothing worth noting...then at +0.5 he went to eat some FF oceanfish (had to open that one this morning)....
@ + 1.5 i fed a lil bit more
+2 86.4

sorry if i haven't visited many condos today...i'm really tired...i think overall since yesterday 1 hr prior of his amps i've only managed to sleep off/on a total of 4 or 5 hrs....give or take....couldn't nap this afternoon either....and if he will give me another long night i need to just stay clear (i'm trying to nap but i'm over tired it's not working).....

i hope it's not a repeat from last night....
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket PMPS 115 +2 86 +3 65

+2 86.4 sleeping..did not feed
+3 64.8 gave a lil food

see where this takes us tonight....
 
Re: 12/6 Rocket PMPS 115 +2 86 +3 65

I hope you get some sleep tonight Claudia.

I just saw your note in another condo about the weather in Calgary. It's the same here in Chicago. It's not supposed to be that cold here!
 
he ate at +3....now +5 88.2

off to bed i go...good night everyone....
i will visit condos tomorrow

leaving food out....will try to do +9
 
i just want to say...you were the perfect example of what Libby meant in her post when she said "take care of each other tonight"

nicely done claudia...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top