12-6 Panzer PMPS 152/155@+3/99@+4/80@+5/77@+6/82@+7/98@+8/148@+9

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am glad he didn’t earn a reduction because he’s looking good on this dose. I’d like to see him stay on it and get rid of those yellows. Love all the green!
 
I was thinking the same thing, I was actually going to increase on Friday but I'm not so sure now? What is to low to shoot?
 
I never used Prozinc so I was just reading the protocol. It looks like in your case it’s safe to shoot 70+ With MPM but looks like you follow SGSL now so I guess around 150 is definitely safe., provided you can monitor. His bg appears to be rising so it looks like you can shoot. I see you shot a 152 before.
 
Ok I can monitor him. I may be up all night & back to work in the am but I will survive :). I got to stay home with him today but have to work the next 3 days.
 
Ok I can monitor him. I may be up all night & back to work in the am but I will survive :). I got to stay home with him today but have to work the next 3 days.
You might not have to monitor all night. Remember if flat and able to stay up for 2 hours without food he’s good.

Last night I would have stopped at +6 for example.
 
He's @152 PMPS must be a special # for him:smuggrin: we are going to take a nap & test @+3 unless he's not acting right then we will test sooner. He always sleeps right beside me practically on top of me & I'm a light sleepero_O thanks ladies :bighug:
 
When wondering whether to shoot you have answered your own question on an increase. He’s looking good right now on the current dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top