12/6 Moonie AMPS 189,+4~103,PMPS 176

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Dust has settled on yesterday's amputation of LL :lol:
Those who need relaxed regulation now have it..Hope it works out.
Moonie is good today, a drop more perky than yessterday, ate a good breffis, & seems happy.
I am going to my rheumatologist today, for BW. My gastro never called me back yesterday...
These drs get away with so much!
Oh well, I hope all Kitties & beans ailing, feel better today..
Have a great Tuesday all.. Hugs & Love from us...

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57969
 
Re: 12/6 Moonie AMPS 189

Morning Roni - yep on the new isg... time will tell how well that works. a very nice start for Moonie today - hoping here for a great cycle! Right Moonie?

Good luck with the DR visits, and I hear you ! Takes forever to get a call back. :roll:

Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/6 Moonie AMPS 189

Doctors, they're even worse here in Canada, you wait an eternity! But at lest it's all paid for so we can't complain too much.

Hope you and Moonie have a great day
 
Re: 12/6 Moonie AMPS 189

Good to hear Moonie is feeling good.

Bummer on the doctor not calling you back, and good luck with your other appointment.

Have a great day Roni!
 
Re: 12/6 Moonie AMPS 189

Nice start for Ms. Moonie.....looking good again today!

Good luck with dr visit (I did that yesterday!)......I hate waiting for call backs....

:YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/6 Moonie AMPS 189

Hi Roni, glad to hear Moonie is feeling good and perky. Good luck with the Rheumy. Keep calling the Gastro doctor until you get an answer and good luck. Hope you are doing okay. Hugs to you and scritches to sweetie Moonie.
 
Re: 12/6 Moonie AMPS 189

Looking good, Miss Moonie!

Doctors - bah! That's all I'm gonna say!!! Ok...I'll say a little more. My husband had back x-rays taken a few weeks ago. Then he made an appointment for a physical and for the x-ray results. They forgot to send the x-rays to the primary care, so he had to go back the primary car a second time and pay second copay! What BS. So I'll say it again...doctors - bah! Good luck with getting the answers you're looking for!

I hope the "relaxed" group works out...but for me, it seems confusing, because even to be "relaxed", testing and data and such is necessary for people to dole out advice - not to mention being "relaxed" about insulin is scary to me. But, if it helps the kitties and the beans, it's a good thing!

Have a great day!

Amy
 
Re: 12/6 Moonie AMPS 189,+4~103

Moonie is sleeping and I returned home at +7, so I left her alone...Is that relaxed regulation?? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: She is so sweet when she sleeps!
:lol: DR. sent me for a blood test, see what that says tomorrow..

Read the new forum, YIKES :shock:
Dont understand what they are trying to accomplish, but I guess we'll see @-) Hugs from us here in TR~!
 
Re: 12/6 Moonie AMPS 189,+4~103

Those are some nice numbers Moonie! Very kind of you to give your bean a boost on dealing with the d**n doctor day! :lol:
 
Re: 12/6 Moonie AMPS 189,+4~103

you are looking kinda relaxed about moonie's care . . . just sayin . . . :lol: we could rename your condo "12/6 Relaxed Moonie's amps 189" ;-)
 
Re: 12/6 Moonie AMPS 189,+4~103

Hi Roni & Moonie,
We had a "relaxed" afternoon, too. We were unexpectedly out for hours and Rusty relaxed so much that his PMPS was 73!!

I hope that your doctors can get your complaints figured out and can recommend good treatment (if you can ever get them to return your call!). Thinking of you and sending you some vines and snowflakes.

BIG HUGS!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/6 Moonie AMPS 189,+4~103

I myself have mixed feelings over the relaxed group myself but anyhoo... Moonie is sure looking pretty in her blue dress today
 
Hey!!!!!! Moonie is still relaxed & I was out giving a lecture tonite!
She is still in her blue bounce...Guess tomorrow will be a better day with all this craziness going on...
BBL after I test Moonie again!
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

"Tight Regulation Kitty"

005.jpg
 
Sorry to be so late, nice blue day for miss Moonie (battery died, bean collapsed; to be continued; :mrgreen: ~ John)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top