Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-4-ming-amps-194-5-229.222507/
Ming went to 31 today after I increased. In the morning, when I decided to increase, I thought that he might go green today even if i stayed on 6.5u. But I also thought maybe this dose just isn't working anymore.
Since I increased this morning and only had 1 cycle of 6.75u, is my new dose still 6.5u?
I did a reduced dose tonight to drain the depot. I thought about dosing the normal dose but 1) I'm very tired tonight and don't think I can stay up, 2) I'm not sure which is the new dose!
Thank you!!
Ming went to 31 today after I increased. In the morning, when I decided to increase, I thought that he might go green today even if i stayed on 6.5u. But I also thought maybe this dose just isn't working anymore.
Since I increased this morning and only had 1 cycle of 6.75u, is my new dose still 6.5u?
I did a reduced dose tonight to drain the depot. I thought about dosing the normal dose but 1) I'm very tired tonight and don't think I can stay up, 2) I'm not sure which is the new dose!
Thank you!!
and for little Ming
!