12/6 Mikey PMPS 419, +2 383 +3 297

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marycatmom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129515

I sure am late getting on today! It's been a super busy one. I'm deep in Christmas cookie baking. Three batches down, many more to go! Don and I were able to get out to a cat show to meet MJ. It was so nice to meet a fellow LL and Foldie person in real life. She had her hands full, because she was showing not only her own cat, but several cats belonging to someone else. I'll be she doesn't even get to see this post until tomorrow! Hi, MJ. It was so nice to meet you!

Mikey the bungee jumping rubber ball is still attempting to remove my sanity. He seems to be bouncing or doing heaven knows what! To top it off, Don did not get to figure the caliper today, and I'm not at all confident that tonight's dose was actually .1. I suspect not. He promised me that tomorrow would be caliper day come what may. If anyone can figure out what on earth our boy is doing, please enlighten me. Also, send chocolate! :lol:

I hope everyone is having a great weekend, and that their cats are not in communication with RB! That means you, Webster!!!!!
 
+3 is 297. Apparently he did get some insulin. I fed him 3% at +2. I'm giving him the 8% this time. I don't want another bungee dive followed by a bounce. Ugh! MIKEY!!!!!!!!!!!
 
i'm hoping the calipers are going to help you guys. if he weren't mikey, i'd be thinking he needed a dose increase, but with him, i think working on the dose and the food is a good idea.

how fun to get to meet MJ at a kitty show! wahoo! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top