Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(MORE, please!), and Happy Tuesday!
12/5 Condo
12/5 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4% (through +3, Wellness Chicken 4% (+4 and later), PM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%
12/5 amps 231: 48th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 158 fed 4% LC
+3 118 fed 4% LC
+4 84 fed 4% LC
+5 50 fed 4% LC
+5.5 59 fed 4% LC
+6 51 fed 4% LC
+6.5 52 fed 4% LC
+7 52 fed 4% LC
+7.5 57 fed 4% LC
+8 63
+8.5 67
+9 65
+11 121
12/5 pmps 175 : 49th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 278 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 365
12/6 amps 419: 50th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 384 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
I swear the Manster reads his condos.... I was all set to raise his dose, had it ll figured out for the PM cycle. It was a done deal. Then he pulls off that AM cycle. :shock: Needless to say, he did not get a dosecrease with the PM cycle... :roll:
and then.... yes, he did: a nice hard bounce into the stratosphere. ah Mannie - never a dull moment is there? LUBS ya big guy! cat_pet_icon AIyeee!!! @-) on that amps this morning....
All is well in MannieLand.
We had a great test feed shoot this morning: lots of purrs and head rubs from the Nanner King! Whacking once again ensued this time they were in circle formation and the whacks move arounf the circle. :lol: :lol: :lol: :roll: . what a group! :roll: :shock: :lol: :lol: Breffis was consumed with gusto - at warp speed once again, clean plate club status maintained, the auto feeder continues to be used. And I am still running interception :roll: :roll: :roll: - Elsa! Again this morning she got to it before it opened - like yesterday: she knew, she was waiting, so of course: SCORE (!!) for Elsa. Once again Mannie just sat there, stares at the empty feeder looks at me with that look - as Anne said yesterday: "Mooooooommmm, she ate it again!" :lol: ... shessshh, what a goof ball. So the bean had to reserve, yet again. And the kitty choir overslept!!!
:shock: :shock: :roll: :roll: :roll: What is a bean to do? Get a normal alarm clock? What fun is that? :lol: :lol: Normalcy in MannieLand.
Have a great day everyone! I am off later today to see friends in Seattle, for some early afternoon coffee time. YAY! An outing!
Hey everybody!! it's me, Mannie... well duh, huh.... What fun yesterday! Skiing and stuff, hanging out and grillin' at Camp Stu, warm beaches after, WOW! I was thinkin'... more snow fun today? Like maybe snow kitties and snow forts and stuff? Maybe a little sledding? Anybody in? or? we can do anything - I am so ready!! See you guys ~~ Mannie
(MORE, please!), and Happy Tuesday! 12/5 Condo
12/5 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4% (through +3, Wellness Chicken 4% (+4 and later), PM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%
12/5 amps 231: 48th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 158 fed 4% LC
+3 118 fed 4% LC
+4 84 fed 4% LC
+5 50 fed 4% LC
+5.5 59 fed 4% LC
+6 51 fed 4% LC
+6.5 52 fed 4% LC
+7 52 fed 4% LC
+7.5 57 fed 4% LC
+8 63
+8.5 67
+9 65
+11 121
12/5 pmps 175 : 49th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 278 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 365
12/6 amps 419: 50th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 384 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
I swear the Manster reads his condos.... I was all set to raise his dose, had it ll figured out for the PM cycle. It was a done deal. Then he pulls off that AM cycle. :shock: Needless to say, he did not get a dosecrease with the PM cycle... :roll:
All is well in MannieLand.
Have a great day everyone! I am off later today to see friends in Seattle, for some early afternoon coffee time. YAY! An outing!
Hey everybody!! it's me, Mannie... well duh, huh.... What fun yesterday! Skiing and stuff, hanging out and grillin' at Camp Stu, warm beaches after, WOW! I was thinkin'... more snow fun today? Like maybe snow kitties and snow forts and stuff? Maybe a little sledding? Anybody in? or? we can do anything - I am so ready!! See you guys ~~ Mannie