12/6 Mannie PMPS 348, +2 364, +4.5 310

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (MORE, please!), and Happy Tuesday!

12/5 Condo

12/5 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4% (through +3, Wellness Chicken 4% (+4 and later), PM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%
12/5 amps 231: 48th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 158 fed 4% LC
+3 118 fed 4% LC
+4 84 fed 4% LC
+5 50 fed 4% LC
+5.5 59 fed 4% LC
+6 51 fed 4% LC
+6.5 52 fed 4% LC
+7 52 fed 4% LC
+7.5 57 fed 4% LC
+8 63
+8.5 67
+9 65
+11 121
12/5 pmps 175 : 49th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 278 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 365
12/6 amps 419: 50th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 384 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC

I swear the Manster reads his condos.... I was all set to raise his dose, had it ll figured out for the PM cycle. It was a done deal. Then he pulls off that AM cycle. :shock: Needless to say, he did not get a dosecrease with the PM cycle... :roll: :cool: and then.... yes, he did: a nice hard bounce into the stratosphere. ah Mannie - never a dull moment is there? LUBS ya big guy! cat_pet_icon AIyeee!!! @-) on that amps this morning....

All is well in MannieLand. :-D :-D We had a great test feed shoot this morning: lots of purrs and head rubs from the Nanner King! Whacking once again ensued this time they were in circle formation and the whacks move arounf the circle. :lol: :lol: :lol: :roll: . what a group! :roll: :shock: :lol: :lol: Breffis was consumed with gusto - at warp speed once again, clean plate club status maintained, the auto feeder continues to be used. And I am still running interception :roll: :roll: :roll: - Elsa! Again this morning she got to it before it opened - like yesterday: she knew, she was waiting, so of course: SCORE (!!) for Elsa. Once again Mannie just sat there, stares at the empty feeder looks at me with that look - as Anne said yesterday: "Mooooooommmm, she ate it again!" :lol: ... shessshh, what a goof ball. So the bean had to reserve, yet again. And the kitty choir overslept!!! :o :o :o :shock: :shock: :roll: :roll: :roll: What is a bean to do? Get a normal alarm clock? What fun is that? :lol: :lol: Normalcy in MannieLand. :-D

Have a great day everyone! I am off later today to see friends in Seattle, for some early afternoon coffee time. YAY! An outing!

Hey everybody!! it's me, Mannie... well duh, huh.... What fun yesterday! Skiing and stuff, hanging out and grillin' at Camp Stu, warm beaches after, WOW! I was thinkin'... more snow fun today? Like maybe snow kitties and snow forts and stuff? Maybe a little sledding? Anybody in? or? we can do anything - I am so ready!! See you guys ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/6 Mannie AMPS 419

Big Bounce!!! Hope he clears it soon. Of course he reads his condo. That's what snoopy kitties do, right Mannie?? Oh a circle whack a thon. What fun your house is in the morning!

Have a great time in the city and enjoy your coffee. :-D

Hey Mannie! Sledding was fun! Camp Stu was great and then the beaches. I need a new sno suit cuz mine is pink. Blech. Everybody will call me a girl. Let me put on a yellow one and I'll be there. - Tarragon
 
Re: 12/6 Mannie AMPS 419

Hi Michelle,
Looks like a bounce!! And sounds like a good time to go for coffee in Seattle! What a fun morning with the kitty crew! That Elsa is something!! Clear that bounce, Mannie. You have your mamabean confused about what to do with your dose!!

Enjoy your outing in the city,

Ella

Hey Mannie, It's raining, but may change to snow later. But I think we'd have to go way up north to find real snow to play in. Let's go to the beach instead! See ya later,
Rusty
 
Re: 12/6 Mannie AMPS 419, +2 384

384 @ +2. YAY! headed down and even better that we are off of the floor with the color that "shall not me named". :-D

Morning Ella - oh yes: bouncing to the upper stratosphere, beyond the cloud layer... always with the drama, Mannie is. :roll: I hope he clears it by the end of today - paws crossed: a nice slow descent. And yes on Elsa - it seems she has made it her mission tor aid everyone else's bowls... and she sure does a good job! :lol: :lol:

Morning Melissa - Oh yes on the big bounce... I saw that one coming last night with his +4, a high pink. I was glad this morning that he wasn't it the 500's.... :shock: :? and yes - it is nuts here in the morning: between the kitty choir and all that hollering and the whacking, and the impatience with my serving their breffis - nutsville. and then as soon as it stated it is over: they've been fed, and off to sleeping they go... all quiet then for hours. goof balls. and thanks - city will be great. :-D

Mr T! - dude... I know... I'm dressed in pink too... I know I have a yellow one around here somewhere... wonder whee it went. well, see you soon! ~~ Mannie

Rusty, my man! Ok - beaches it is! We can build a bonfire and grill and stuff - it will be fun. Maybe even ride some boogie boards... SWEET! See you soon! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/6 Mannie AMPS 419, +2 384

a normal alarm clock? NOOOOO, we can't have that :lol:
Hope Mannie comes down from the bounce and shows you great numbers later.
Have a lovely day
 
Re: 12/6 Mannie AMPS 419, +2 384

AND AGAIN THE CURRENT LL OLYMPIC DIVING CHAMPIONSHIP GOES TO MANNIE!!! LOOK AT THOSE NUMBERS!! Told you they read our posts! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The amazing Mannie rides again :lol: :lol: --Gotta Love that Mannie!
Hugs & Love from us!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/6 Mannie AMPS 419, +2 384

Headed in the right direction now Mannie! Keep up the slide going down another couple of floors. No need for dramatics.
 
Re: 12/6 Mannie AMPS 419, +2 384

Wow! Another kitty that can read his condo, what a cat :lol: :lol: What a great day he had tho, but bouncing Mannie......really?!?!? No need for that business ok?

Have fun having coffee in Seattle Michelle!
 
Re: 12/6 Mannie AMPS 419, +2 384

OUCH on the bounce!! Hate to see those kind of numbers on any kitty. They absolutely read their condos...funny how they ALWAYS know about planned dosecreases. :roll: :mrgreen:

Zoe will sit by her auto feeder and wait for it to turn....she has the timing down great...and she has NO competition for the food.... :mrgreen: She also will use the auto-feeder to sit on when the floor is too cold...she sits on it and eats from there... :lol:
 

Attachments

  • Cold Zoe.jpg
    Cold Zoe.jpg
    15 KB · Views: 1,373
Re: 12/6 Mannie AMPS 419, +2 384, +4 306

306 @ +4. YAY - still coming down. :-D

Hi Irowen - lol on the alarm clock ting - so so true! i rely on my kitty choir! thanks - I hope he does too - so far things are looking good.

Hi Roni - yep, quite the day yesterday for our own resident olympic diving champion. :-D :lol:

Hi Linda - so so agreed on the dramatics - had enough of those yesterday. :lol: :roll: he seems to be headed down, hope he keeps on going for a bit more... :cool:

Hi Tracy - oh yes - read he can. :-D and yes on the degree of the bounce. oh my! :roll: and thanks - town will be fun!

Hi Sherry - oh yes on that bounce - a big ouch, but at least he seems to be leaving it behind him - hope so! and yes - he ALWAYS knows when I plan increases... sheshhhh - so now we wait again. Too funny on Zoe and the feeder. I so wish Mannie would do that - but nooooooo - far too laid back to do that. :lol: way too fun on sitting on it when the floor is cold.. smart kitty! Love the pic btw - too fun!

Hi Lisa - yesterday was great... and yes - I hope for a slow and steady descend. so far, so good!
 
Re: 12/6 Mannie AMPS 419, +2 384, +4 306

Hi Michelle, that was an amazing day yesterday. Sorry about the bounce, but it sure looks like he's coming down nicely, and I bet you see some blues not too far off in the distance. It looks like a permission slip to visit friends from Mannie, and he will stay by the fireplace. Good score for Elsa with the auto feeder. That sure sounds like a good time to have coffee with friends in Seattle on a cold day.

Hey Mannie, yes, yesterday was sure a lot of fun. I'm up for whatever is planned for today. See ya at the curb,
Maggie
 
Re: 12/6 Mannie AMPS 419, +2 384, +4 306

Nice to see the Manster coming down so soon post flip_cat - Wahoo!

Will you send Mannie over to consult with Zener - who always bounces and does it spectacularly!
 
Re: 12/6 Mannie AMPS 419, +2 384, +4 306

Nice work Mannie - keep on truckin! Muffin is sitting at her window, seems she's already waiting for you to pick her up. Are you two texting behind my back? :lol: She's got her fleece blankey with her, so she's ready for anything! Have a nice time in the big city Michelle!
 
Re: 12/6 Mannie AMPS 419, +2 384, +4 306, +7 297

297 @ +7, made yellow.... dare I hope for the reappearance of the Rainbow Bandit?

Hi Ann - yesterday was something else -such a nice surf in the 50's! It was no surprise to find that bounce this morning - he always does if he goes below 70, it is a given... maybe one day he will cease. hoping for some blues later today. And yes - he certainly has given me my permission slip to head on into town. :-D LOL: yes he will stay camped out by the fireplace, snoozin and staying warm in his bed.

Hi Anne - So agreed - I am glad that I only had to put one red on his SS. :-D :lol: Mannie said, with a glint and sparkle in his eye, that he would be glad to come and consult with Zener. I wonder if that can be good.... :shock: One had to love these champion bouncers...

Hi Anne - he do be truckin'!! OH HAHA on those two texting - I am not surprised! Cats! The boy has just it the road, fleece in tow, along with beach blankets, and a supply of chickens and sausages. Looks like fun times wherever they are headed.

Muffin!!! - you are fast. psstt... I think your bean is onto the texting thing... heeheehee... see you soon, I am on my way. Beach for us today! and grillin'! ~~ Mannie

Hey Maggie - looks like we are headed to the beach - everybody want some warm! So see you at the curb! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/6 Mannie AMPS 419, +2 384, +4 306, +7 297, +11 366

366 @ +11. ok, so back up we go... how about down a little for pmps Mannie?

ETA: 348 @ PMPS. well - down some! :-D
 
Re: 12/6 Mannie PMPS 348, +2 364

364 @ +2. :YMSIGH: one has to love those bounces.

Hi Liz - that he did!!! it's a daily thing with him - somedays more than others, but at least once a day. It is the preferred place for napping too. :lol: :lol:
 
310 @ 4.5. YAY!! headed down... looks like maybe ther is a slight yellow cast to the pink... maybe...

Hi celi - :lol: :lol: :-D

Hey Ronnie - thanks for the visit! Amazing Mannie indeed... :-D and yes - never a dull moment around here! :lol: :lol: :razz:
 
Good evening, guys! Michelle, hope you had a great day in Seattle and I hope the Mannsters numbers head out of the pink zone shortly! Too funny on the autofeeder... poor Mannie!

Sweet dreams!!

Mannie! Bean sez mah annifursary iz coming up! U helps me planz an awesome partee? See ya soon! --Willie
 
Hi Christie! Me too on the pink zone. he seems to have gotten the message... so so close to that exit door! Oh yes on that silly feeder! I'd buy her her own, but I betcha that she will get the food in both of them!

Wilie! DUDE! Your annifursary is coming! OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO - that calls for a BIG party! We will cook the most magnificent feast. I can hardly wait! OH BOY!!! This will be great! ~~ Mannie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top