CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-5-gordy-amps-291-pmps-205-4-137.207527/
I reallyyyyyy wanted to skip this AM. But I talked myself into giving 2u.
He earned a reduction last night, dropping below 40
Im gonna have to find a sweet spot dose... 2.5 is not enough, but 2.75 is too much still.
I am so tired


I reallyyyyyy wanted to skip this AM. But I talked myself into giving 2u.
He earned a reduction last night, dropping below 40
Im gonna have to find a sweet spot dose... 2.5 is not enough, but 2.75 is too much still.
I am so tired




