12/6 Gabby PMPS~128, +3~53, +4~57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Great start for Gabby! Of course, I have an early dental appt which won't take long but I know she's going to make me nuts with her numbers. Gizmo has been his charming self this morning and Gabby was all snuggles until she decided to hack up a fur ball before the alarm went off. Fortunately, she did this in the bathroom. (Good girl!)
 
Re: 12/6 Gabby AMPS~117

Surf safely while the bean is gone for her dental visit ok Gabby?

Yuck on the hairball, at least it wasn't in bed with you!
 
Re: 12/6 Gabby AMPS~117

Well chosen fur ball placing, Gabby! Surf safely while mamabean goes to the torture, oops, dentist office.
 
Re: 12/6 Gabby AMPS~117

Gabby likes to torture you but I'm sure she'll be fine while you're out. At least she was decent enough to have her hairball in the bathroom, unlike my kitties who seek out carpets.
Have a good dental appointment
 
Re: 12/6 Gabby AMPS~117

Great start for Gabby! At least she did it in the bathroom. What a sweet girl always putting you first. :lol:
 
Re: 12/6 Gabby AMPS~117

Great start this morning! Safe surfing, Gabby, while your bean gets HER dental work done.
Liz
 
Re: 12/6 Gabby AMPS~117, +2.5~99

In case you don't see Zoe's condo again.....

Thanks, Sienne.....my DPS has no problems with shooting insulin, giving Zoe her flovent...but Zoe will not allow a BG check. It is amazing how this sweet little loving kitty becomes so nasty when she tries testing her. I will probably reduce to 1 unit....most times Zoe eats pretty well but I can't always count on it and I don't want to worry the whole time I am gone (this will be my first trip away while Zoe is on insulin ).

Thanks again for your input....I have been looking at Gabby's SS.....always full of good info.

Never pleasant to hear or find a hacked up hairball! Gabby is looking good, today....have a great day.
 
Re: 12/6 Gabby AMPS~117, +2.5~99, PMPS~128

Nice day Gabby! Headbutt to Gizmo too..

Sienne - ouch! Dental work terrifies me! Hummm, I might be able to stand looking at the needles now tho'... :smile: :roll:

Hugs,
 
Re: 12/6 Gabby AMPS~117, +2.5~99, PMPS~128

what a great day for gabby! Love these numbers. Good job on leaving the hairball in the bathroom. I have never been so fortunate! :lol:

I hope your dental appt went well.
 
Re: 12/6 Gabby AMPS~117, +2.5~99, PMPS~128

Gabby did really good today! What a good baby leaving a hairball in the bathroom! How neat! :lol: :lol:
Hope you have recovered from the amputation Of LL from yesterday!! :lol:
Have a good night!
 
Re: 12/6 Gabby AMPS~117, +2.5~99, PMPS~128, +3~53

My dental appt this morning was a follow up on the periodontal surgery from 2 weeks ago. Gabby is having a wonderful time tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top