12/6 Fred AMPS 360, +3 245, +5 230

Valerie & Fred

Member Since 2023
12/5

Freds not hitting any greens lately, I know Ive been on 4.75 for longer than 3 days so I’m gonna go ahead and up him to 5u tonight. Sound good? :smuggrin:
 
12/5

Freds not hitting any greens lately, I know Ive been on 4.75 for longer than 3 days so I’m gonna go ahead and up him to 5u tonight. Sound good? :smuggrin:
Are you following TR? If so, we re-start the cycle count when you shoot a reduced dose, which you did AM 12/5. Your SS also shows that you shot 4.5 units this AM. Is that correct?

If it were me, I wouldn't go up to 5u just yet. I would go back to 4.75 and hold that for 3 day/6cycles to give the depot time to readjust :cat:.

Tagging @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom for dosing advice :)
 
Are you following TR? If so, we re-start the cycle count when you shoot a reduced dose, which you did AM 12/5. Your SS also shows that you shot 4.5 units this AM. Is that correct?

If it were me, I wouldn't go up to 5u just yet. I would go back to 4.75 and hold that for 3 day/6cycles to give the depot time to readjust :cat:.

Tagging @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom for dosing advice :)
Oops actually that was a miss type this morning! He had 4.75, just fixed it. So I would hold for 5 more cycles then?

Oh wow I don’t think I’ve read that before. Thanks for pointing it out I’m glad I asked first!
And Thank you for tagging I appreciate anymore advice :cat:
 
Back
Top