? 12/6 EDDIE amps 347 +2 373 +5 180 +8 142 PMPS 230 +2 220 +3 178 +6 214

+2 373
@FrostD
So, question: he earned the reduction yesterday from 8.5u to 8.25u (which is somewhat arbitrary, given the lack of precision on the syringes, but as close as possible). Now we appear to be in a sustained bounce?

Do we keep up with the 8.25u for 6-8 cycles unless something else happens and he earns another reduction or that instead of skydiving, he goes the opposite direction? Hope this makes sense. At least I had a pretty good sleep last night but I have to go up to the university today (1:00-3:00 pm)
 
+2 373
@FrostD
So, question: he earned the reduction yesterday from 8.5u to 8.25u (which is somewhat arbitrary, given the lack of precision on the syringes, but as close as possible). Now we appear to be in a sustained bounce?

Do we keep up with the 8.25u for 6-8 cycles unless something else happens and he earns another reduction or that instead of skydiving, he goes the opposite direction? Hope this makes sense. At least I had a pretty good sleep last night but I have to go up to the university today (1:00-3:00 pm)
Correct. But he usually breaks them fairly quickly, I suspect when you get home he may be blue. Or of course later tonight, because he was nice and let you have two breaks already, now no more.

Then hold for probably 8 cycles unless reduction is earned, but we'll see.
 
So, decided to leave a little later for the uni and do a quick test: +5 180 so in the blue. Gave a wee bit of LC for the afternoon. Who knows what the rest of the day/night will bring. Eddie's on a roll.
 
@FrostD
Just got back home later than I was expecting. I wonder if he went lower after the +5 but I did get home, as you predicted, to a respectable blue. He gets a little snack around this time and then bigger food at PMPS.

Wonder what tonight will bring? :cat::rolleyes:
 
I am curious as well...bounce break late nadir.

Luckily I took a nap after putting the kids to bed so I am READY Eddie! Maybe lol
 
@Bandit's Mom
Here we are again!
I'm wondering what you think about today? Right now PMPS 230 +2 220, so pretty flat yellow...Do you think this looks like December 3rd? I guess I'm needing a +3.
 
So not Bhooma, but I’ll say that 178 is a nice blue number at PM +3. :)

Eddie seems to be having a nice steady slide so far tonight, but who (other than Eddie) knows whether it’ll continue as a steady drop a bit longer or accelerate into nadir. I’ll caveat by saying I’m always of the mindset to get in an extra test if possible. If it were my cat, I’d probably try to get at least a +6 if it won’t completely knock you off your feet tomorrow.

Just didn’t want you hanging out there without a response. If only we didn’t need to sleep, right?
 
So not Bhooma, but I’ll say that 178 is a nice blue number at PM +3. :)

Eddie seems to be having a nice steady slide so far tonight, but who (other than Eddie) knows whether it’ll continue as a steady drop a bit longer or accelerate into nadir. I’ll caveat by saying I’m always of the mindset to get in an extra test if possible. If it were my cat, I’d probably try to get at least a +6 if it won’t completely knock you off your feet tomorrow.

Just didn’t want you hanging out there without a response. If only we didn’t need to sleep, right?
OMG, thank you! How did you know I was just lurking at my computer. Usually, Bhooma is around but perhaps needs a night off, too. Oops, no there she is!

I agree about the extra test and will get horizontal and set the alarm for a +6. Thank you both, so much!
 
Back
Top