JenniferF Member Since 2014 Dec 6, 2014 #1 last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129426
MollynSkooter Member Since 2014 Dec 6, 2014 #2 Re: 12/6 AMPS 273 increased to 2u OK time to work that dosecrease my friend! Let's show momma what you can do on it!
Re: 12/6 AMPS 273 increased to 2u OK time to work that dosecrease my friend! Let's show momma what you can do on it!
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Dec 6, 2014 #3 Re: 12/6 AMPS 273 increased to 2u Good luck with the increase and by the way you are missing your cat's name in the subject!!
Re: 12/6 AMPS 273 increased to 2u Good luck with the increase and by the way you are missing your cat's name in the subject!!
JenniferF Member Since 2014 Dec 6, 2014 #4 Added his name. I was so worried about adding the increased dose I forgot to put his name :lol:
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Dec 6, 2014 #5 It's fine either way. I just thought you might want to know. I've done the same thing.