Melita & Chnoudi
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-300-2-286-4-277-6-298.239570/#post-2693995
Hello!! If I do not see greens in the evening cycle, tomorrow I will increase the dose to 2.25.
However, I was wondering if I could try to change her food from tonight. I give Integra diabetic and I want to try the Bozita. It is cheaper and it has lower carbohydrates than Integra.
Do you think it's a good idea to do it now?
Thank you!!
Hello!! If I do not see greens in the evening cycle, tomorrow I will increase the dose to 2.25.
However, I was wondering if I could try to change her food from tonight. I give Integra diabetic and I want to try the Bozita. It is cheaper and it has lower carbohydrates than Integra.
Do you think it's a good idea to do it now?
Thank you!!

After PMPS 160, I was anxious to shoot, I made a thread (took me 10minutes to write it