12/6 charlie pmps 441 +3 331

Status
Not open for further replies.

Darin & Charlie

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129486charlie is in big bounce mode, he earned his reduction last night, I will start his reduction @pm cycle.
It was nice to see charlie earn a reduction as we have been playing catch up since 9/27 was his last reduction, then we had a mishap of a missed shot from over sleeping and should have raised the dose from failed reduction, then half dose the day after cause I shot a 48. Ever since we have been increasing the dose.

Now we are back on track, Dec 15 - 18 he will be baorded with a reduced dose, I hope it does not set him back to much.
 
Re: 12/6 charlie amps 400

Here is hoping his bounce clears quickly!

Even if he gets set back slightly, he will get back on track in no time! Hopefully you are doing something fun while he is being boarded!
 
Re: 12/6 charlie amps 400

Thanks Molly, I'm heading back to south Dakota to visit my parents, hopefully its not to cold, as I have been spoiled with the beautiful southern California weather, I have forgot what 20 degree weather feels like.
 
Re: 12/6 charlie amps 400 +5.5 357

Darin,
Charlie will clear his bounce quickly.
S. Dakota is very cold, but you should have a good time.
Enjoy visiting your parents. I'm sure they will be very glad to see you.
Paula :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top