Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
My heart goes out to Wendy today as she helps her beloved Neko cross.
Good morning!
AMPS 92
shooting .1u
Really wish these 90s that Boomer has been giving me would turn into some consistent 60s and 70s; would give me a much better feeling that his pancreas was working steadily instead of just coughing occasionally. We're continuing to hold this dose for a bit.
Boomer ate most of his fuds all by himself overnight; DH got up at +9 and apparently had to fork-feed Boomer the last biteful of his +9.
Today on this Bean's to-do list: four cds to burn for my customers, editing the very last Christmas mini session (YAHOO), starting the editing on one of the newborn sessions, hopefully wrapping some Christmas presents, dusting
and I'm going out for dinner with a friend that I worked with for many years and that I quite often meet for lunch. We decided that, instead of having a Christmas lunch and exchange gifts, we would treat ourselves to dinner at The Keg Steakhouse, with no gifts.
Tomorrow my plan is to (hopefully) finish off Christmas shopping.
My heart goes out to Wendy today as she helps her beloved Neko cross.
Good morning!
AMPS 92

Really wish these 90s that Boomer has been giving me would turn into some consistent 60s and 70s; would give me a much better feeling that his pancreas was working steadily instead of just coughing occasionally. We're continuing to hold this dose for a bit.
Boomer ate most of his fuds all by himself overnight; DH got up at +9 and apparently had to fork-feed Boomer the last biteful of his +9.
Today on this Bean's to-do list: four cds to burn for my customers, editing the very last Christmas mini session (YAHOO), starting the editing on one of the newborn sessions, hopefully wrapping some Christmas presents, dusting

Tomorrow my plan is to (hopefully) finish off Christmas shopping.