12/6 Blackie AMPS 382 +6 271

I wonder if he's not bouncing that darn beach ball around from his beach visits recently. Put the ball away and quit bouncing it Blackie!!! Honestly I'm not good at interpreting SSs but, it sounded good.:p
I hope he can start to work the juice and get back to more consistent #'s. Get back to business Blackie!!:D
Have a great day Sherry!
 
Happy to hear Blackie's appy is better! It does take some time for the depot to restabilize after a no shot, that, combined with the fact that he is bouncing around a little. Hoping we'll see some greens soon ;)
 
Back
Top